E-mailadressen – PCB De Ark

E-mailadressen


 Naam e-mail Functie / Groep
 

Gejo Griffioen

 

directeur@dearkbunschoten.nl

 

Directeur ad-interim

 

Bert Schot

 

bert@dearkbunschoten.nl Intern begeleider
 

Alinda Koelewijn

 

alinda@dearkbunschoten.nl Bovenbouwcoördinator Groep 8
 

Geertje van Twillert

 

geertje@dearkbunschoten.nl Onderbouwcoördinator
 

Agnes Vedder

 

agnes@dearkbunschoten.nl  Gedragsspecialist
 

Trudy van Steeg

 

trudy@dearkbunschoten.nl Pandagroep
 

Tineke Koelewijn

 

tineke@dearkbunschoten.nl Pandagroep
 

Evita Heek

 

evita@dearkbunschoten.nl Pinguingroep
 

Bianca Ruizendaal

 

bianca@dearkbunschoten.nl Papegaaigroep
 

Betsy Hop

 

betsy@dearkbunschoten.nl Papegaaigroep
 

Janneke Heinen

 

janneke@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 3
 

Adrianne Kooistra

 

adrianne@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 3
 

Annita Nederhand

 

annita@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 4
 

Marianne van Oudbroekhuizen

 

marianne@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 4
 

 

Ellen Woudenberg

 

ellen@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 5
 

Merel Koelewijn

 

merel@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 6
 

 

Pauline Zwaan

 

pauline@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 6
 

 

Hugo Koelewijn

 

hugo@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 7a
 

 

Monique Bakker

 

monique@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 7b
 

Tamara van de Groep

 

tamara@dearkbunschoten.nl Groep 8
 

Elise Schaap

 

elise@dearkbunschoten.nl Inval onderbouw